The Pageworks Team

Around here we've been known to say it's all about the people. Ours are pretty great, if we do say so ourselves. From home-brewers to yoga enthusiasts, cycling fanatics to guitar strummers, we've got a little bit of everything radiating within our walls. In addition to all the unique things we bring to the table as individuals, the one thing we all have in common is a deeply-rooted passion for our clients and that thing we do.

Front Office

  • Dan Goris

    President

    Dan Goris

    President

    616.742.5265
    dan@page.works
    View my LinkedIn profile
  • Debbie Goris

    Chief Financial Officer

    Debbie Goris

    Chief Financial Officer

    616.742.5274
    debg@page.works
    View my LinkedIn profile
  • Don Goris

    MIS Integration

    Don Goris

    MIS Integration

    616.264.3641
    don@page.works
  • Frank Van Veen

    Operations Manager

    Frank Van Veen

    Operations Manager

    616.742.5266
    frankv@page.works
  • Michael Patterson

    Purchasing

    Michael Patterson

    Purchasing

    616.742.5267
    mikep@page.works
  • Kelly Mangus

    Administrative Assistant

    Kelly Mangus

    Administrative Assistant

    616.264.3640
    kellym@page.works
    View my LinkedIn profile

Client Services

  • Doug Landino

    Client Relations Manager

    Doug Landino

    Client Relations Manager

    616.742.5263
    dougl@page.works
    View my LinkedIn profile
  • Scott Volkert

    Director of Sales & Marketing

    Scott Volkert

    Director of Sales & Marketing

    616.742.5278
    scottv@page.works
    View my LinkedIn profile
  • Amanda Gracey

    Strategic Account Director

    Amanda Gracey

    Strategic Account Director

    616.742.5277
    amandag@page.works
    View my LinkedIn profile
  • Dave Hendrickson

    Sales

    Dave Hendrickson

    Sales

    616.742.5261
    daveh@page.works
    View my LinkedIn profile
  • Jason Huls

    Sales

    Jason Huls

    Sales

    616.264.3648
    jasonh@page.works
    View my LinkedIn profile
  • Jeff Smithwick

    Sales

    Jeff Smithwick

    Sales

    616.742.5262
    jeffs@page.works
  • Kristi Ritsema

    Sales

    Kristi Ritsema

    Sales

    616.742.5279
    kristir@page.works
    View my LinkedIn profile
  • Christine Wait

    Sales

    Christine Wait

    Sales

    616.742.5275
    chrisw@page.works
    View my LinkedIn profile
  • Mike Maxwell

    Sales

    Mike Maxwell

    Sales

    616.454.9224
    mikem@page.works
  • Karen Eggerding

    Client Relations

    Karen Eggerding

    Client Relations

    616.742.5273
    karene@page.works
  • Kevin Mallory

    Client Relations

    Kevin Mallory

    Client Relations

    616.742.5272
    kevinm@page.works
    View my LinkedIn profile
  • Linda Pokorzynski

    Client Relations

    Linda Pokorzynski

    Client Relations

    616.742.5276
    lindap@page.works
  • Beth Berkompas

    Client Relations

    Beth Berkompas

    Client Relations

    616.742.5264
    bethb@page.works
    View my LinkedIn profile
  • Laura Ross

    Client Relations

    Laura Ross

    Client Relations

    616.742.5260
    laurar@page.works

Production

  • Eric Salvati

    Production Manager

    Eric Salvati

    Production Manager

    616.454.9224
    erics@page.works
  • Rob Driscoll

    Prepress Manager

    Rob Driscoll

    Prepress Manager

    616.742.5270
    robd@page.works
  • Craig Biegalle

    Bindery Manager

    Craig Biegalle

    Bindery Manager

    616.454.9224
    craigb@page.works
    View my LinkedIn profile
  • Tim Doran

    Retoucher, Prepress Specialist

    Tim Doran

    Retoucher, Prepress Specialist

    616.454.9224
    timd@page.works
  • Jim Kok

    Digital Data, Prepress Specialist

    Jim Kok

    Digital Data, Prepress Specialist

    616.454.9224
    jimk@page.works
    View my LinkedIn profile

Creative and Digital

  • Peter Tell

    Director of Interactive Development

    Peter Tell

    Director of Interactive Development

    616.454.9224
    pete@page.works
    View my LinkedIn profile
  • Sandi Gardisky

    E-Commerce & Digital Services Specialist

    Sandi Gardisky

    E-Commerce & Digital Services Specialist

    616.264.3646
    sandig@page.works
  • Chris Yurchenko

    Designer, Developer

    Chris Yurchenko

    Designer, Developer

    616.454.9224
    chris@page.works
    View my LinkedIn profile
  • Kim Yancey

    Designer

    Kim Yancey

    Designer

    616.454.9224
    kimy@page.works
    View my LinkedIn profile
  • Pat Bowen

    Strategy & Content

    Pat Bowen

    Strategy & Content

    616.454.9224
    pat@page.works
    View my LinkedIn profile

Brands have purpose. As we craft your web presence that purpose will always be the center. The result is a site that inspires and drives action based on your goals.

Learn About Us